The 4th Annual NEAIS Conference, 2022 Date Moved to Saturday, October 29th, 2022***

The New England region Association for Information Systems (NEAIS) is a Chapter of the Association for Information Systems (AIS) serving the New England region of U.S. members of AIS. The states served by this Chapter include Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Vermont, and Maine.

The goal of the Chapter is to promote the exchange of ideas, experiences, and knowledge among information system scholars and professionals in the New England region of the U.S. engaged in the development, management, and use of information and communications systems and technology. In addition, a goal is to develop academic/industry alliances with companies in the region for research and teaching.


 Outstanding Chapter 2021

 Credential Signatory : AIS VP of Membership and Chapters, Helle Zinner Henriksen

 Date of issue : 28 April, 2022


AIS Communities contribute to the field of information systems by catering to specialized areas of study, geographic locations, and similar professional interests. The Outstanding Chapter designation celebrates the exceptional work of AIS Chapters and their contributions toward supporting the mission of AIS through the advancement of knowledge and the promotion of excellence in the practice and study of information systems.


 Issued by : Association for Information Systems

 Quantum Ledger ID :37944c9d1756


 Immutable Crypto Credential

linkedin sharing button
facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

Recent NEAIS News 

  • Join us at AMCIS: NEAIS Member Connect (All Members Welcome)


  • New England USA named as an AIS Outstanding Community for 2021

  • Top 3 most downloaded NEAIS conference proceedings in March 2022