Officers

President: Maung Sein maung.k.sein@uia.no
Past-President: Sajda Qureshi squreshi@unomaha.edu
Secretary: Philip F. Musa musa@uab.edu
Treasurer: Sajda Qureshi squreshi@unomaha.edu
Vice-President Research: Manoj Thomas manoj.thomas@sydney.edu.au
Vice-President Education:Shana Ponelis ponelis@uwm.edu
Vice-President Publications: Kweku-Muata Osei-Bryson KMOsei@VCU.Edu
Vice-President Membership: Devinder Thapa devinder.thapa@uia.no
Vice President Communications: Jason (Jie) Xiong xiongjj@appstate.edu